Off to Malaysia


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Adelaide
July 10th 2012
Published: July 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

We are heading off to Malaysia for a week and a half. Nancy's brother, Andrew, and his family - Lep, Alistair and Kingsley - are living there at the moment, so we are off to visit them.

We'll be spending most of our time in and around Kuala Lumpur, where Andrew and Lep live, but we're also going up to Penang for a couple of days.

We'll be relying on Andrew & Lep's hospitality and my primative internet skills, so who knows if I'll actually update this. And the chances of adding photos are minimal. But I'll see how we go. If I remember to at least take my iPod we'll be in with a chance.

Advertisement



13th July 2012

Welcome to Kuala Lumpur
Hi there. I hope u will have fun & like my place.
14th September 2012

Thank you
Thank you Alianis, other than not being able to get Travel Blog to work while we were away, we had a great time.

Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0248s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1021.2kb