Ben Folds and Footy, who could ask for more?


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Adelaide
April 8th 2005
Published: June 23rd 2005
Edit Blog Post

Ben Folds puts on such an incredible live show, well worth the wait; fortunately, I did get to see most of it before feeling the effects of the mickey that was slipped into my drink.

My first footy game, Adelaide Crowes vs. Pt. Adelaide Power, it is now no mystery why Aussies are obsessed with this game.


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

Ben FoldsBen Folds
Ben Folds

Rockin the burbs in Adelaide..back at the Thebbie, 08/04/05.
My first footy gameMy first footy game
My first footy game

Tanya, Ossian and I. Miss you dude.
Final ScoreFinal Score
Final Score

124 to 56!!!
Fellow fanFellow fan
Fellow fan

Ossian and I, making friends


Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 51; dbt: 0.044s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb