Christmas Wishes to you all!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Adelaide
December 16th 2006
Published: December 16th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Just wanted to wish everyone a VERY Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year, before you all disappear off on Holiday!

To my girls at home, I am sure you won't miss me too much (if at all) once the alcohol starts flowing!!! Tee hee!! Thinking of you though! Have a good one and do keep in touch - always lovely to hear from you (except Rhi - who I think may have skipped the country?!! Can anyone confirm this?!)

To you Bath uni people, there are a few too many of you to name personally - you know who you are! Have a good Christmas, enjoy all those Company Christmas Parties where you are the New-Employee! Don't embarass yourselves too much hey?!

To those of you still at uni.......well who are supposed to be (Dan -are you?) (Steph - in your new capacity of course...hows it going?!!) and the rest of you - Happy Holidays, hope the stress of looming exams and recently completed coursework isn't too great!!!!!(That is one aspect I definitely do NOT miss!!!)

To PMSS, don't know when you have Holiday from, but make the most of it - particularly if it is still as hectic as it was over the summer! No complaints though, can't be bad for business!!! Hope you have an excellent Christmas and that the New Year is as successful as the past one!

All my friends from Around the World, Feliz Navidad - or in most of your cases - Joyeux Noel or Merry Christmas!!!

To the Family, will think of you from the BBQ's, beaches and sun kissed gardens that I frequent over Christmas! Don't party too hard without me!

To anyone I forgot, sorry but it means I haven't heard from you for so long that you have escaped my memory!!!! ;-)

Take care and Best wishes for the New Year!!!

HAPPY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!

Advertisement



16th December 2006

Feliz Navidad!!
Hey Jess, Merry Christmas!! I get to go home for Christmas :) so am really hoping for a white one.....the only thing that comes close here is the nitrogen vans which make ice....but that melts within seconds in the scorching sun!! I hope u have an amazing Christmas. I have no idea about Rhi, I'll go for skipped the country as well, to somewhere with no internet or phone reception!! Take care dudey. XxxXXxxX.
17th December 2006

merry xmas!!!!!!!!
hey jess! hope u have an amazin christmas! im sure u will out there! ill have a drink for u in llany!! where u goin for new years?? gem x x x

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0418s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb