Adelaide


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Adelaide » Glenelg
March 12th 2007
Published: March 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I leave Adelaide tomorrow to go on a tour down the Great Ocean Road to Melbourne which I'm looking forward to. Adelaide has been good, I didn't really do much, just spent lots of time on the beach and wondering round the city. My youth hostel was a 30 second walk away from the beach and a 1/2 tram ride from the city. This morning I moved to a different youth hostel in the city because that is where the pick-up is from tomorrow. I wish I could have spent a bit longer here so I could visit Kangaroo Island, oh well maybe next time!
Dad is flying out in less than a week which I'm looking forward to (especially as he's paying for everything!).
I haven't had chance to up-load any photos yet, but will do soon.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

My feetMy feet
My feet

Check out the tan lines!!


Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0331s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb