Australia -best of the rest


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland
August 20th 2015
Published: August 20th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Some more photos Oz.


Additional photos below
Photos: 25, Displayed: 22


Advertisement






20th August 2015

NOT AT ALL JEALOUS...;-(
Hey lovely. How's trickis? They are looking pretty fanfuckingtastic if these pics are anything to go by. I must admit I was perplexed by the snow, thank flip you've got some sunshine in your globetrotting lives. Lovely seeing you looking so happy and relaxed...you never quite managed that look here??!! LOLZ. Drop me an email to let me know what you've been up to. There's only so many of these photos I can look at before my eyes start bleeding and/or I smash my computer up in a fit of jealous rage! Miss you. Give my love to Drew. Take care, KJ xx

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0381s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb