Time is ticking, Travel is Calling


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland
September 3rd 2014
Published: September 3rd 2014
Edit Blog Post

Hi all, I'm new to travel blog.
On Saturday 6th September (3 sleeps away!!!) I will be jet setting off to the UK. I will be gone for two and a half months- yay, I'm really excited! And during this time I will be doing a Contiki tour- the European Escapade and then I will be using the UK (specifically London) as my base.

I will be uploading photos and posts when I can. So look out for me: climbing the Eiffel Tower, on a gondola, sailing the Greek Islands and taking a tour on a red bus around London! (Yes it has to be red- because that's what it is in the movies)



Advertisement



Tot: 0.166s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0531s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb