Darwin to FNQ


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

27th October 2010

YOU WINNERS
hey guys, I just tried leaving a comment and think I failed. Sorry if there is a double rant from me! Anyway I just read through all your blog entries (procrastination nation). So amazing!! I am insanely jealous of your free spirits and dirty brown tans. Are you still hitting up Tassie? I won't be back there til March, hope I don't miss you!!!!! I'm going to the US/Canada for 3 months, leaving in a few weeks, damn it's going to be cold. Also did you guys pass through Gladstone?! I'm headed there in the new year to do some study, let me know what it's like if you did/do visit. Anyway, hope to cross paths with you again in the not too distant future you crazy adventurers. xx Chloe (from team scalyfin effin ages ago!)
28th October 2010

Love FNQ
Great that you've been to many places that we visited earlier this year just a shame that the weather has not been kind to you. Thanks for the blogs it's nice to know where you are and the adventures your having. Stay safe, look forward to the next instalment.
8th November 2010

I love these blogs, mum and I are regular readers. keep it up :)

Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 37; dbt: 0.0475s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb