I PRESSED BACKSPACE!!!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland
July 20th 2008
Published: July 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

And it deleted all my hard work. All 5 lines of it. Hang on, I just pressed it a moment ago...I'm confused already!

As my old title says (Newbie) I'm new here and I think it's clear that I have no clue what I'm doing. I'm not even sure if I'll be able to keep up writing while I'm away. Well it's worth a shot anyway. Maybe I'll have to do a REALLY big entry when I come back.

This is just going to be short, kinda like a trial
😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Roma stRoma st
Roma st

At a picnic
Roma stRoma st
Roma st

At a picnic
Roma stRoma st
Roma st

At a picnic
Roma stRoma st
Roma st

At a picnic
Roma stRoma st
Roma st

At a picnic
BonzaiBonzai
Bonzai

My puppy dog Bonzai. Well not a puppy anymore, I think he's 4 this month


Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0889s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb