Tuesday July 20, 2010


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Yeppoon
July 20th 2010
Published: July 20th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I tried to sleep in today, but after so many days of waking up at 5 my body could just not stay asleep. After breakfast I started working on some of the photo ID and data entry. A few hours later Daniele and I ran out to do some errands. It was gorgeous outside, but when we went past the water you could see that it was choppy out at sea. Back at the house we did some more work, then Amanda and I went for a walk into town. Unbeknownst to me there is a small little shopping center, so we wandered through that for a bit then stopped in many of the shops that line the main street. Back at the house Daniele and I set out for our run, after which it was back to the computer then dinner time. We are going to try and go out tomorrow, so it’s early to bed for me tonight.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0307s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb