Happy Birthday to me!!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Whitsundays
November 4th 2006
Published: November 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello All

I had a fantastic birthday yesterday as Laura, Lynette and I went on a sailing trip to Whitehaven Beach, did some snorkelling and then we had some drinks back on the island with a lovely big chocolate birthday cake. Although i had started the birthday celebrations on Thursday night at Midnight with a shot of Tequilla!

Here's some pics and i'll update more chat shortly. Oh - an there's a few pics from Halloween too.
Jx


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement

LynetteLynette
Lynette

She was really scared as she hadn't been snorkelling before, but now loves it!
CamiraCamira
Camira

The birthday boat
Getting my cakeGetting my cake
Getting my cake

far too many candles for my liking...
Halloween costumesHalloween costumes
Halloween costumes

L is a magazine and i'm a cowgirl...any excuse just to wear the hat!
Alien and DevilAlien and Devil
Alien and Devil

aka Mel & Isa


Tot: 0.152s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0788s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb