House Photos


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Townsville
August 7th 2010
Published: August 7th 2010
Edit Blog Post

By popular demand, I've provided photos of where I live. 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

KitchenKitchen
Kitchen

It's not really this yellow, but I couldn't get the right color saturation in this photo. I think the sun is too blame.
My roomMy room
My room

As you can see, I'm very moved int.
ComizarComizar
Comizar

German for "inspector". This cute puppy (not even 1 yet) loves me cause I spoil him with constant scratch downs.
The pool. The pool.
The pool.

We have a pool, under sun protecting tarps, which will undeniably be a blessing in the Summer.


8th August 2010

your house
Cool, Thanks for including these home photos. Looks like a really great place complete with a loving dog. I had a shepherd once. They can be very sweet. The pool looks heavenly especially with the temps we have been having here this summer. Your bedroom is as neat as mine----another thing we have in common. Too many exciting things in life to worry about the small stuff like putting things away promptly. Leslie
9th August 2010

O_o
preeeetty... i wish the apt. i'm going to for the semester will look like that (including the dog)! that would be awesome. do you have to share this honeymoon suit with anyone else or is it just you and poochie? ;)
12th August 2010

Sharing with 4. :)

Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0181s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1022.6kb