Is this thing on?


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Townsville
August 28th 2007
Published: August 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

A test post to see if this thing's working.

Only 2 more days before embarking on my big adventure! I'll be flying to Peru first for about 2 weeks in Cusco including the 4 day trek to Maccu Piccu. Then it's off to London for a week, followed by a few days in Brussels, a week in Paris, and end up in Munich for 4 days towards the end of oktoberfest. All up it's a pretty short trip with a fair bit crammed in, but it should be a real adventure and I just can't wait. I'll try to post up some pics and a bit of a diary of what I've gotten up to when I can, but we'll see how that goes

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0544s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb