Camping Soon


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Toowoomba
April 25th 2006
Published: April 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Tomorrow I am off for 3 days, camping and hiking....sounds like it should be fun, hopefully the kids will be good. man, I sound old. Well - I finally took some pictures of my house here...so you can see them! I also took pictures of the beautiful flowers and balloon I got for my birthday 😊 Check out my MSN Space for more pics of my little cottage 😊 Talk to you all soon.

Love Steph


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Flowers :)Flowers :)
Flowers :)

Flowers? For me? Well I do declaire mr. bobocos. (if that is what he says)
Inside my little cottage in the woodsInside my little cottage in the woods
Inside my little cottage in the woods

My bed...in my living room (its all just one room)


25th April 2006

Your of to have fun
Thanks for the pictures. The flowers look beautiful. and the balloon is fun. Your cottage is nice and clean. Did you have a nice walk yesterday. Enid sent me an email from her freinds in Australia. They live in Sydney and would love to have us. They have also suggested we see Bundanoon which is outside Sydney and Canberra is the National Capital and a lot to see outside of Melborne. He said train and bus tickets are very inexpensive for travelling. What time do you leave today to go camping? Have lots of fun. I have to turn my car in today. By for now. I miss you and love you. PS did you contact Dal. you should try and do it before you leave to camp. Bye for now Love MommyXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
25th April 2006

ye camping
camping sounds sweet. don't be afraid to smack the kids around a little haha. nice pics too. in other news, i have now written 2 exams, and have 2 more left. woo. have fun on your trip. emma.

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0424s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb