less than a month and my smile is become increasingly frequent


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Toowoomba
March 13th 2009
Published: March 13th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I can't guarantee I will be committed to my blog, and I can't guarantee that my entries it will be awesomely interesting either, but I invite my friends and family (and whoever else happens to scroll by) to have a looky see on my progress as I weave my way through various destinations...

Last time I travelled, I overcrammed my backpack with goodies and the seams consequently came bust, so I need to get myself a newbie backpack. I have decided that this time it will be considerably smaller. Less is better and I will not be tempted to fill it to the brim. Actually I still will fill it, probably overkill style, but at least I won't carry a pack that looks like a whole person is bundled up inside.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0391s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb