Getting Ready to Go


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Rockhampton
July 26th 2006
Published: July 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey All,

I'm still in Rocky at this point in time. My overtime in the Outage finished a week and a half ago so I'm a free man once again!

Last weekend, I got up to Mackay to catch up with the Tieri lads. I was trashed both Friday and Saturday night, saw a stripper do some cool tricks and lost a dance off to some Mackay harpies. All in all, a successful weekend.

In the next few weeks, I have to gear up for the trip to Europe and the move to Cairns. I have about a million things to do and no time to do them.

Will post again when there's some more to report.

Cheers,
Randy

Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.053s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb