Rockie again


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Rockhampton
January 11th 2007
Published: January 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Yep yet another holiday in rockhampton... easiest place for family to get together..... christmas party at work 70s and 80s theme.... and my new dog...

All fun and games but 10days not enough holiday time for my liking.


Additional photos below
Photos: 48, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

chrissiechrissie
chrissie

Think had a few
gogschygogschy
gogschy

nice pants
meme
me

grease theme i think
samsam
sam

In Gogschy's wig
the boss on leftthe boss on left
the boss on left

And my boss on right looking dapper
BillBill
Bill

other partner
Our christmas tableOur christmas table
Our christmas table

playing games cause we are so sophisticated
Who am I?Who am I?
Who am I?

God and Batman who would have guessed?
presentspresents
presents

the firm got her an amplifier with instructions how to use the big end to keep her quieter
holidaysholidays
holidays

Jill & Ian
very strange gamevery strange game
very strange game

was raining so played playstation and it moves with your movements
the three brothersthe three brothers
the three brothers

One in middle 26 getting married this year


Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 68; dbt: 0.068s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb