Monday June 16th-Day 116


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Rainbow Beach
June 16th 2008
Published: June 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I got up just before check out time knowing that all I had to do was hand in my key and throw my sheets in the machine by 9:30. After doing that I went back to the room, showered, packed up and stored all my bags. The rest of the day was quite lazy. Our group sat in the lounge room eating and talking most of the day saying good bye to members as they left for their buses. I also got a chance to update my blog for the first time in just under a week. other then that nothing interesting really occurred. Mike and I were on the last bus out of town (7:00 PM) heading 14 hours north to Arlie beach.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.147s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 12; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0872s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb