Rainforest Habitat


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Port Douglas
April 25th 2010
Published: May 5th 2010
Edit Blog Post

This morning I got up early and caught the local bus to the Rainforest Habitat. I met my friend Ella there, and we first had breakfast with the birds, and then joined a few walking/feeding tours and then wandered around on our own. It's a huge bird aviary with loads of strange birds, some koalas, crocs, roos and wallabys. I was there for 5 hours in total and had a great time. I tried to name the birds in the photos but it's costing me to use the computer and there's too many birds to name them all!


Additional photos below
Photos: 81, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



9th May 2010

Awesome pictures
Awesome pictures - perhaps you should take up photography full time... BUT - where are the ones of YOU with a snake?

Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0546s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb