Hmm - they don't look good on this PC


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Port Douglas
November 28th 2005
Published: November 28th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Well, I must apologise.For some reason the pictures don't seem to have come out so well this time, especially the ones of me on the train! I was there, honestly. Today's lesson is not to use the Kodak software. Travelling produces lessons on a regular basis - trying to see it like that saves stress anyway. If I get a chance I'll redo them.

So, time for the East coast now. I admit to feeling a bit daunted by it, lots of youngsters everywhere (!) and loads of Brits apparently. It is low season up here in northern Queensland so things are (relatively) quiet - still a shock after the beautiful peaceful Flinders Ranges down in Southern Australia. I am coming to the conclusion that I am more of a mountains woman than a beach type - I guess I knew that really already.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.252s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0514s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb