[ hollow ]


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Port Douglas
April 6th 2007
Published: April 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hollow and helplessness after yet another day of emotional violence. Simultaneous steel traps of stubbornness withhold love and acceptance from each other. When will enough be enough?? Lately I feel my best when I am alone. So why can I not acknowledge to myself that I need space and time to myself and that perhaps it is best for both us for me to take that time? I have neglected my SELF. This feels good, my creative, radiant essence. Why do I not seem able to maintain both blissful states of being? In love with my life, partner AND self?! Attachment to pleasing… And if I am purely focused on the pleasing of another, how can I be for myself also? So, why be purely focused on the pleasing of another then? Ah-haaa…..

Advertisement



Tot: 0.143s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 74; dbt: 0.0669s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb