Kris wants a journal entry


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Ipswich
October 25th 2006
Published: October 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

My family_06My family_06My family_06

Introducing my brewd: Alexander, Noah and Angus.
Wow! It's a happenin!! I have my passport back and Indian visa in hand. Each day brings with it another issue or supposed object that is needed to think about in preparation for my trip. Amazingly, I have already accomplished so much. I now have my travel pack and bits and pieces. Pets all in order and carers lined up. I have had the ongoing dilemma whether to vaccinate or not. I have attempted to obtain help and advice from allied health, but not been too succussful. And might I say that's another story. Best left unsaid I suppose!! I have pretty well made my decision on that matter and feel confident in my strength and health. There is no real substitue for Maleria prophylaxis and so I will definately seek such. It is a labyrinth and no easy feat to attempt to obtain information on such matters to vaccinate or not to vaccinate. I might also add that the exhaustive list is not required, just recommended..farout that just reminded me of uni days and if I could get out of buying/borrowing text books. And yes Kris I'm thinking of you giving me the whole Indian toilet hygeine talk. Maybe I'll have to learn the hard way.

So I still haven't found out how to upload pickys into my journal entries. It is most probably staring me directly, but I just can't get my head around it all. I'll be lucky to even get this blurb up onto some cosmic space. But I will keep on trying. Update you soon. x0x0

Well I think I have done it, but not quite sure what buttons were pushed...there were so many I think it just happened unbeknown to me. Hopefully the first of many pickys. x0



Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0263s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb