6- made it!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Gold Coast » Surfers Paradise
August 21st 2006
Published: August 21st 2006
Edit Blog Post

I have arrived in Aus.... gorgeous! Jamie has a beautiful place on the beach and I am spending my time rollerblading (attempting) having liquid breakfasts, and getting lung fulls of salt water.....


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



21st August 2006

Can't wait to hear more about your adventures in aussieland. Nice pic.
22nd August 2006

YOU BITCH!!!
where are you!!?? IM COMMING IM COMMING IM COMMING!!! wow seeing that pic of you on the beach just about makes me want to tear the skin off my bones, I m so jealous and anxious to be there too... ok though SERIOUSLY you should email me and we should make a plan to meet up. How long are you planning on staying there? Are you in surfers paradise? who are you staying with? are you gonna get a job? tellllllllll me pleeeeease...oh all I want is to share a big fat coconut filled with pina colada with your sweet ASS!!!!!!!!!

Tot: 0.165s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0816s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb