Working at last!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Clermont
November 21st 2008
Published: November 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Quick post as only have a few minutes on the internet. Loving my first week working for Liz and Barry. We're on a 60,000 acre cattle station an hour away from Clermont, NW Queensland. No phone signal or internet (Liz is kindly letting us use her computer for a few minutes tonight!). Being eaten alive by mosquitos!! Other than that it's fab.

Luckily we haven't had any storms here at all but have seen lots of lightning in the distance. Hope everyone in Brizzie is OK!

Will get back in touch with everyone in a few weeks!



Advertisement



7th December 2008

Glad you're enjoying yourself!
Hi Alex Your mum remembered to bring in the details of your blog to work so I thought I'd see if I was clever enough to access it, and I have! It's good to hear that you're keeing busy and by the sounds of it having the time of your life! I'll be sure to keep up with your progess. I n the meantime, take care and God bless Yvonne x

Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0415s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb