My trip in australia


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Cairns
March 15th 2015
Published: March 24th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Kuranda Scenic RailwayKuranda Scenic RailwayKuranda Scenic Railway

that the railway, it's an amazing moment
Hi everyone,it's Dorian!!

I wills to tell you about me funny trip in Quennsland.

first think I want to say you the first part of me trip.I arrived in Queensland one week ago everything look good.One the first day I visited the kuranda scenic railway in the East of Cairns :I've seen all of Cairns ,it was an amazing,wonderful lanscape.After that I went to Tansville and I visited the Strand.Here I've practiced many sports like dancing,rugby,surfing...I know dancing is an girl sport but I would like to try it.

Then,I went to Riverway,after that,while I was going out to the skyrail cableway (it's next to the riverway);I decided to go down the mountain on foot.I fell on a root and sprained my ankle a helicopter took me and brougth me to a hospital.That was the most terrifying moment I've ever lived.

I'm at the half of mt trip!!!

I haven't visited Shambala Animal Kingdom yet in the North east of Queensland and Suncorp stadium in the South east of Queensland.I've chosen these places as I'm crazy about sports and animals but unfortunetly I didn't have time to go to the Australia Desert!

What about you?Have
the strandthe strandthe strand

it's a wonderful lanscape no?
you ever been to Australia?If it's "yes",where?

Moreover I'm going to tell you the and of my trip in nerlly two weeks.

Thank's for reading my blog!see you soon!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0363s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb