The day when Kat stopped


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Cairns
February 6th 2005
Published: February 6th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Today I have stopped. Not stopped anything in particular. Just stopped. As in being still.

Looking at the planes in the sky and dream of getting on one of them. I think the girls in the travel agency thinks I am a bit of a sad nutcase. Every week I come in and ask for a price to a different destination. Sometimes I come by several times within the same week. I think they think I will never get anywhere. But they are WRONG. Sometime soon I will also be flying through the sky. To foreign lands and all that.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0568s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb