Traveling domestically or internationally is to broaden your knowledge


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Cairns » Inn The Tropics
January 12th 2014
Published: January 12th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Travelling is fun, exciting and most of all, to broaden our knowledge and see with what the world has to offer.

While living in Papua New Guinea, my only trip overseas was travelling to Australia. I had the privilege of travelling to most part of Australia except, Western Australia and Hobart (Tasmania).

Since moving to Australia in 1994, from Papua New Guinea, I had the opportunity to travel the world a few times. Since then, I had the itchy feet.....so they say....

I wasn't born a traveller but made myself to be. I will continue to travel the world until I die.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.058s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb