Off to the beach


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Cairns » Inn The Tropics
November 12th 2008
Published: November 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


So.... Finally I'll start blogging and give you my lovely family, friends, fellow travelers, hosts and great people I have meet on my way the fantastic chance to get a glimpse of where I am and what Im up to.

Right Now I am in A place called Trinity Beach near Cairns, where I'm couch surfing at Ryan's place. The sun is shining, the birds are singing outside at all times, palm trees are waving in the wind, lizards are running around and the beach is just down the road. Life is wonderful here!
I have been here for a week tomorrow... And I might be tempted to stay here a week more.

Right now I should cut my hair and get a job. I really should! :-)
But I think I might just go the the beach again.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0517s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb