Last day


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Bundaberg
January 24th 2007
Published: January 25th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Had a lazy day round the hostel due to catching the 10pm bus. A few new people came in so we decided to have a bbq before they went on the turtle tour. I went round to the butchers and got a very large T bone stak and 2 sausages for the roral sum of $5 aprox 2pound 75p
the others went to the turtle tour I paid Rod for the tours and accomodation and waited for the taxi that Rod had booked ro rake me to the bus station. He did this so he could see his family rather then running backwards and forwards.

The footprints tour and hostel is by the far the best one I have come across so far. For 2 nighs a 4 bed dorm of my own.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.242s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.2013s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb