Birthday girl


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
April 30th 2005
Published: May 24th 2005
Edit Blog Post

at the haridressersat the haridressersat the haridressers

Jaimie, me, Ali and Alys
Well, I've got a few entries to put in, so I've decided to do them in the correct order, starting with my b- day in Brisbane.

After leaving Sydney in April, I went up the east coast to Byron Bay. I met some awesome people there, some that I feel I can now call my best friends! I had an amazing time there! After that I headed up to Surfers Paradise, which was a bit of a dissapointment after Byron....I only stayed there for two days before making my way to Brisbane to meet my girls, Alys, Jaimie and Ali for my 24th birthday. On the bus up I bumped into Stephan, the German guy I met in Byron Bay. We exchanged emails, and talked about travelling together.

For my birthday we had a girl's day out! We went to the hairdresser's, did some shopping, went for a mexican meal in Taringa and went to a few bars in the evening! I had a great time, it was the best birthday ever! I even got a sparkly b- day cake and balloons!!!! Weeeee.....could it get any better!?




Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

the Nunnery girls!the Nunnery girls!
the Nunnery girls!

on our way out in Brisbane
Viva la Mexico!Viva la Mexico!
Viva la Mexico!

At the Mexican restaurant in Taringa! *yummi in my tummi*!


25th May 2005

Hej Eva! GRATTIS PĂ… FĂ–DELSEDAGEN I EFTERSKOTT! Kramar evaliz - Evaliz

Tot: 0.172s; Tpl: 0.024s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0613s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb