Merry Christmas!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
December 23rd 2007
Published: December 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi there lovely people!

As the number of English oriented people in my list of subscribers is increasing, I'll write in English from now on!!

I'm in Australia now and I finally have the chance to publish something on my blog! There won't be any pictures though, as the net is too slow and my camera is broken. You'd think the desert of the Sinai, Dahab, Egypt would have something to do with that, but NO!! It was the largest sand island in the world, which I happen to visit last week...FRASER ISLAND!! Marvelous!

I met some nice people on the way and when we got back to Brisbane we even spend the next day together to get to know eachother a bit more. It's always a very special feeling when you get to meet new people in live and heartwarming when it clicks in a certain way. I really hope to meet them again some day! Thanks again for making this trip special Minsu, Linzy, Sven and Miho!!

As it's already half past 1 in the night back here, it's time to say GOOD NIGHT!! But not before I wish you all a

VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS and a HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

That all our dreams may come true and that our lives may even be more rich in every possible way!! Thanks for being part of my life!

SWEET DREAMS!!

Big Kisses,
EVI

Advertisement



23rd December 2007

kerstgroet
Arlet ik hoop dat je een onvergetenlijke kerst heb en ik wens je een onvergetenlijk goed nieuwjaar met leuke en fijne vrienden
23rd December 2007

Cooooooooooooool~~~~~~~~
I'm really happy to meet you~ you know that!!! :) MERRY CHRISTMAS n HAPPY NEW YEAR~!!!
25th December 2007

fijne dagen en een super 2008
Hoi Arlette, Gaaf om te horen dat je het zo naar je zin hebt. Je bent een echte globetrotster. Ben dan ook erg benieuwd hoe je "vakantie" is. Hopelijk zien we elkaar weer eens volgend jaar;-) Voor nu wens ik je in ieder geval hele fijne dagen daar down under, en een fantastisch 2008!!! Groetjes, Danny
29th December 2007

hallo daar down under.. ik hoop dat je een leuke kerst hebt gehad, tis zeker flink warm daar? marcel z'n zusje is daar ook pas geweest.. tnx voor je reactie op me hyves vraag. wij wonen al in ons nieuwe huis, tis supermooi! nognie getrouwd hoor, eerst weer even sparen, hihi.. nou ik blij je blog lezen.. dikke kus van het Eiland

Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0583s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb