Room Facilities


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane » Moreton Island
November 5th 2017
Published: November 5th 2017
Edit Blog Post

The room facilities there is really nice, It is really complete, and I was enjoy staying in our room because of some things in our room. although our room is in 4th floor but it is fun because my room mate is my friends and I enjoying chatting with them. The room is not small and not big, good for 4 people. the beds is really comfortable. the toilets is really nice and also the mini kitchen. at first I was really sad because I was forgot my 3 in 1 coffee but in our mini kitchen it has 3 in 1 kitchen. the veranda was nice although it is very windy but it the sun is really helps to make our clothes really dry 😊 it was great room I ever had 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0396s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb