Devastated


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Airlie Beach
October 3rd 2006
Published: October 3rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Unbelievable whale watching, the most amazing time ever on Fraser Island and sailing in paradise in the Whitsunday Islands. Photos? No. I somehow managed to delete every single photo I've taken so far - about 500 of the most amazing photos of some of the most amazing things I've ever seen, all gone. Am devastated. Anyone who knows me knows how obsessed I am with my photos. Completely gutted.

Entries will follow when i've got over it 😞

Advertisement



3rd October 2006

OMG...
..I don't belieeeve it - how did you manage that?! I am also devastated - I wanted to see the whales breaching - see this proves I do actually read your emails. More comments please when you get over your loss. Big love x x x
3rd October 2006

England Sucks!!!
Absolutely gutted about the photos!!! Sounds like you've done all the really cool things as well on the east coast. Hope you're having a good time anyway, say "hi" to all the relatives along the way (including my friends that you're randomly meeting). You're missing out on some classic British weather by the way ;-)
8th October 2006

Swarticus
Hey honey photos etc....look amazing! Re your loss - mourn away but i must inform you that when ollie was in fraser island he too lost all his photos due to a big wave swallowing his camera whole so there are loads of whales now watching all of his/your photos!!! Enjoy yourself!! lots love xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.035s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1014.1kb