Thursday June 17, 2010


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Airlie Beach
June 26th 2010
Published: June 26th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I got my pictures from the dive trip back! Katharina and I had purchased underwater cameras and used them while we were snorkeling. They came out much better than I expected, and although the coral itself looks a bit grey, you can really see how the color in the fish pop!


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement



28th June 2010

the pictures
sam those pictures were beautiful. in the last picture were you thimbing your nose at me. i would like to see you posed up against one of those big groupers. i will e mail you about mikes grad party.
30th June 2010

Thanks gramps :) Of course I wasn't thumbing my nose at you, I was give the ok sign! Can't give the thumbs up underwater or that means something is wrong, got to the surface. I tried to get close to the grouper but couldn't maybe next time!

Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 56; dbt: 0.045s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb