Travelblog woes.


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Airlie Beach
December 9th 2006
Published: December 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

This website is driving me buggy today. It's horrible inefficient with the uploading of photos. In the time it takes me to move one photo from my iPod to travelblog, this computer can move about 100 photos from my memory card to my iPod, and no I'm not trying to do both at the same time. Just wanted to let you all know that I've updated some photos. Not just for the last entry but for others as well so be sure to go back to the beginning and catch up on a gew photos. Sorry they are not all in order as the website crapped out on me with about 10 of the photo upload attempts so I just started putting them on very slowly and randomly. More later. I'm going to stay one more night in Airlie Beach, spend the day reading on the beach, then go to Townsville tomorrow and take the ferry over to Magnetic Island. Just one night there then I'll head up to Cairns and try to get one more three day 2 night sailing and diving reef adventure in before flying out to Bali on Thursday. Enjoy. Ryan

Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0434s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb