Long time no see


Advertisement
Published: April 22nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

AustraliaAustraliaAustralia

Good times
Hey fellas, long time no see. I've to admit that i've been a bit lazy in the recent two months in case of writing my travel blog.

But i had a great time and i will try to share some bits and pieces. So let me think what happened in the last two months.

I made lots of new friends on campus 😊 and i'm finally practicing with the local bboy crew in Darwin. They are really great guys. Especially a big shoutout to my man Andy who is like a australian/chinese :D brother to me. He picks me up for every practice and try to push each other to the limit. "Yo Static, you'll always get up once more than you fall" If you read this you'll know what i mean. 😊

Ah yeah right. I've finished my first assignments. Hella dope classes. I love my teachers, they are really changing me and my view of what i wanna do. Australia is definitely changing my direction for the future.
Footage will follow soon. 😊

Besides the University i've met a pilates instructor in the gym and she invited me to her home and to go kayaking. And man, her flat is da bomb. Really huge bright rooms, 4th floor with a seaview and really cool furniture. Kayaking was great fun. Swedish Gold :D (Gautam) and me went out together and had great fun while we were thinking about what would happen if we capsize our kayaks. The answer was we would have been dead immediately. Why? Because we were kayaking in crocodile area as well as in jellyfisharea. But it was great fun though :D

Territory Wildlife Park was a nice trip. But it feeled more like a zoo :D than a wildlife park.

The real wildlife action was happening at our trip to Kakadu/Catherine/Litchfield National Park. (7 Days Jungle camping)

Trev Crew was the illest in the game :D (Trev was the name of the Car) The totally awesome crew members were Fiona, Melissa, Goldie and me.

If you guys read this, this is for you: "tzzz mmm tzz , oi i reckon dang :D"

haha ok back to the topic. Describe kakadu national park in 5 words.

Hot, awesome, jungle, mosquitos, fun. :D

I think my pictures will describe the rest 😉



I totally forgot the Drunkness Masters :D We celebrated the birthday of Rigas (bboy) who moved from Darwin to Brisi (Brisbane).

That was a hell of a night. Loads of drinks and heaps of Circles 😊

I reckon it was a good night :D



This is it so far. Oh wait i forgot my classes end 1 month earlier then i expected. So i booked my tickets to BALI :D



Hope everybody is doing well and having a good time.

Remember:

Let your dreams be bigger than your fears, your actions louder than your words, and your faith stronger than your feelings.





Love ya Frank

(No matter what, i can't be fucked!!)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0357s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb