A Tearful Goodbye x


Advertisement
Published: May 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday was a right off!!!!

Today was our last day in Darwin which I didn't want to think about too much!!!!

We went to the beach- I burn't! As always!

Darren and I went to feed the fish- or should I say Giant Fish!!!! These things were huge- Dad you would have been very proud if one of these was a catch!!

Darren treated me to lunch- bless him! Which was gorgeous........ Darren had his white soup which I think is hillarious- he will only eat soup that is white!!!! Veg counts as white- o gosh don't ask!!

We later went to the pub- packed and went back to the pub for a $1 meal!!!!
Both me and Darren were quite- which is a real first as you can all imagine- and Darren is like me! Never shuts up!

The bus picked us up at 11pm and it was upsetting farewell- I will miss him lots!
And will also miss us all being together as we have been with the boys for nearly 3 months now- every single day!!!!! Looking forward sooooo much to meeting up with them again in 3wks- counting the days- gosh I've turned all soft!! Whats going on!?!

Have I made you all cry yet??????!!!!!!!!!!!!!





Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



28th May 2006

arrr! your in love! fantastic!

Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 17; qc: 77; dbt: 0.0818s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb