Computer Frustration


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Northern Territory » Darwin » City of Darwin
August 18th 2008
Published: August 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

If your wondering why I haven't made an entry in a while its because the computers here are S#@t. I've tried 3 different ones now and i can honestly say I've known dead people move faster than these things. Was thinking of getting a bit rock an roll earlier & smashing them up after the 5 attempt failed to upload my pictures. Sorry about the rant but after working in IT for the past 7 years i find it very frustrating. Rest assured when i can get on a PC that isn't running windows '1978 I'll put my entries in. Hope everyone is well.
Back in 5 weeks.

Calvin


Advertisement



27th August 2008

The wanderer Returns
We are all look forward to you getting back home and taken you out for a good meal and you can tell us all your tails of daring do. p.s. Don’t forget to bring us back a Kangaroo or Wallabee!

Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0466s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb