Ello, ello, ello...what av we ere then?


Advertisement
Published: July 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I'm currently about 35,000feet above Alice Springs, heading North with nearly three hours to go before I reach Denpasar, Bali.

Still rather terrified about customs and the nightmare stories I've heard, but I guess you only ever hear the bad bits hey? If this is the last diary entry I write before being set-up as a drugs mule, or VISA-violating criminal, then let me just tell you that the smell of freedom is good, well, it would be, were I not sat in an air conditioned tin can with another 300 or so people, all breathing, farting and BO-ing the same 'fresh' air. Joy.

Wish me luck in customs, and if it's not forthcoming...goodbye cruel world.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.154s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 24; qc: 116; dbt: 0.0857s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb