24 hours till take off


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales
April 1st 2015
Published: April 1st 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hello there!

I have decided to create a blog to document all the adventures I have while touring Europe with Contiki! I will also post my tips and experiences as I go through the trip.

A lot of planning has been done to arrive at this point. Its not easy when you have never done a long haul flight by yourself before. I have been very lucky to have done many overseas trips with my family but it does not prepare you for travelling alone. However, travelling alone also gives you the best opportunity to get out of your comfort zone, create experiences and friendships to last a lifetime. This is what I am most looking forward too.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0294s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb