Sue's Birthday


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales
January 30th 2010
Published: January 31st 2010
Edit Blog Post

I celebrated my birthday today with some friends and some local family. We had an afternoon tea at our house. It was lovely.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

Juanita Tom and MumJuanita Tom and Mum
Juanita Tom and Mum

Tom (steves dad)
Steve, Noni, Me, TeresaSteve, Noni, Me, Teresa
Steve, Noni, Me, Teresa

Teresa is a longtime friend of mine (we went to school together)
My girls and IMy girls and I
My girls and I

Meg, Sue and Sarah


1st February 2010

birthday
Looks like a lovely afternoon with family and friends - including my Mon. What a lovely photo of Mon with her Aunty Sheelagh. Sheelagh looks great. Hope you enjoyed that lucious looking cake. Love to all Roz
1st February 2010

Happy birthday Sue
Looks like you had a nice time with your friends and family! I love the cake!! Robyn xx
2nd February 2010

who made that cake? wish I'd been there for a slice. Sorry I missed it, but looks like you had a lovely day. Thanks for putting the photos on X

Tot: 0.27s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 70; dbt: 0.1822s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb