Australian Journey 1987


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales
June 30th 1987
Published: September 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Charlieville - Nyngan


June 30, Tuesday.
There wasn’t much to film, well not much that interested me. It’s funny that while the rough roads are wrecking my car I’m always wondering what is going to fall off next, I do enjoy the experience. It’s not always good; sometimes it’s very worrying. I’m glad it’s sealed roads all the way home. The cars generator light has been on for the last three days but the car is still going. It was a long day at the wheel and I managed to put 663 kilometres behind me. Decided to stay in another caravan tonight at Nyngan. Hope to see the children this weekend. Nothing happening at the pub so I didn’t stay long.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.163s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 89; dbt: 0.059s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.4mb