AUSTRALIA


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales
August 11th 2002
Published: January 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Growing up in Australia was the best time of my life. After living in the USA for about 15yrs as a Navy wife, it was time to go back and visit.. My husband left on deployment for 6months and I packed up my bags and went to visit my childhood home and dedicated this trip to my darling daughter.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

Afternoon tea anyone?Afternoon tea anyone?
Afternoon tea anyone?

Sydney Harbour cruise aboard Captain Cook
Harbour BridgeHarbour Bridge
Harbour Bridge

Climing the bridge with some spectacular views once you get to the top
Circular QuayCircular Quay
Circular Quay

Didgeridoo player
First encounterFirst encounter
First encounter

with a Roo
My City of SydneyMy City of Sydney
My City of Sydney

This image always comes up in my mind when I get homesick
Childhood houseChildhood house
Childhood house

This is where I grew up. St. Albans, Victoria
Sydney ZooSydney Zoo
Sydney Zoo

Cold and dreary Sunday afternoon in one of the most beautiful Zoos of the world


Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0372s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb