Mooroopna 2003


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales
May 20th 2003
Published: May 20th 2003
Edit Blog Post

19 May 2003
I spent Sunday afternoon driving to Mooroopna. Not much life in town, even less going on in the bistro next to the motel. During the remaining hours of the day I read the books and magazines bought along with me on this trip. This morning I got ready for the first of two days work in the local Kindergarten. The weather was wet and took outside shots whenever there was a break in the weather.
In the afternoon drove into Shepparton and found the towns library, such visits are becoming common. I'm fed-up walking the main shopping centres; they all seem to be the same. Well that’s not really fair, the postcards are different.

20 May 2003
Today's session in Mooroopna went well even though the rain continued. When I had finished, the car was turned towards the Victorian border town of Wodonga.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0218s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb