Bondi Beach


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales
February 17th 2008
Published: February 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So I made it to Bondi Beach today and I am staying at the Lamrock Lodge. The beach is gorgeous, but it was cloudy and a bit rainy, so no suntanning today.

I walked through a couple of the Sunday markets and just bought a shirt and a hat. I'm looking for a birthday gift for you, Ty, but I just can't seem to find the right thing. So your gift may be a little late.

I'm really loving it here and loving the different culture, but I sure miss my family, my Mateo, my friends, my home, my own room. The people here are beautiful, stylish, and very fit and definately live the beach life. Man, I wish I was one of them!

So I finally posted some pictures; check 'em out.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0463s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb