Wollongong - time to leave


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Wollongong
July 22nd 2010
Published: July 22nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Well where do I start I am so far behind in my blog’s . Den & I were so sick in Wollongong with colds, not one while we were away, get back to the city & Wham O. We caught up with a few friends & Relo’s & we had a good lunch out with all the GIRL’S that used to work for me at the florist shop ( Den was invited too as he was one of the girl’s ) . It wa s great to See my Dad & Ivy, although with our colds we did not see them as much as we wanted to. We had tea with Craig & Liz , Ron & Lorraine & Dean. We had another meal with Dad & Ivy & also caught up with Brett & Kara a few times. It was great to see everyone. It was sad to say goodbye .



Additional photos below
Photos: 24, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



23rd July 2010

Welcome back
Nice to have you back blogging. Missed you and your travels.

Tot: 0.159s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 11; qc: 56; dbt: 0.1162s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb