Journal Numero Uno


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
August 5th 2000
Published: August 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

G'Day all! I'm enjoying a morning off right now in Sydney, and decided to knock this thing out of the way before going sightseeing. This is the first extended and decent internet access I've had since this trip has started, so sorry about the delays in updating this thing (not that anybody is actually reading this or anything). Most of this is me trying to remember the last two weeks or so on an exhausted mind, so I likely have forgotten alot of shit that has gone down, but bear with me. Hope y'all enjoy.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0395s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb