The geek!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
April 14th 2005
Published: April 28th 2005
Edit Blog Post

The Geek studying!The Geek studying!The Geek studying!

I'm very intelligent, yes I am yes I am!

The good student



In case any one is wondering I have been busy, busy busy! Yes as a matter of fact I am so overwelmed with work at uni that I havn't had so much time to do other things. It takes alot to adapt to the new system, reading everything in English and writing assignments using academic phrases I didn't imagine exist. However, that's what I'm here for isn't it?? I enjoy reading about countries I would never get the chance to study in Sweden such as Indonesia, Japan, China and Malaysia to mention a few.
All the study aside, I would like to know how you all are doing. I would like for everyone of you to just write me a short mail and letting me know what's the latest in your life. YES I MISS YOU!!
So take this moment to either make a comment at this blog or email me. I'd appreciate it! Roomissa especially you!! I'm waiting for an answer for when you're coming here! Mom, Asa, Miyako, Pourang, Jonas, Kassra, Arshia, Moa and everyone who I care for and havn't mentioned.
This weekend I'm just studying and staying in Bondi beach, but next week
The Geek studying!The Geek studying!The Geek studying!

I'm very intelligent, yes I am yes I am!
I'm going for a roadtrip to some Vinyard, National Park and other places worth visiting. I'm going to sleep outdoors in a tent and watching the stars. Looking forward to that and will update with some pictures and stories. Hopefully NO snakes, scorpios, spiders, sharks and other lovely animals that want a piece of me.

Keep in touch 😊
Benji

Advertisement



14th April 2005

Malasyia
Tjena!! läget med dig nere i Australien??? Sorry att jag varit dålig på att skriva mail. men jag har varit arbetslös och slak, plus att jag inte haft något internet hemma.. Hur går studerandet?? Många snygga tjejer på skolan eller???? - Patrik Öhman
28th June 2005

u look so cute in those glasses...

Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0359s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb