One more day in Sydney... I think!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
February 25th 2011
Published: February 25th 2011
Edit Blog Post

So... It didnt actually rain for long on Tuesday and because it turned out so nice we actually went to Darling Harbour for lunch then up the Sydney Tower to look at the view (which was nice, but once you've seen it, you can't spend all day looking at it!) So i haven't actually been to the aquarium at all!


Spent all day yesterday on the beach at Bondi making sure that my dog shit hands and feet stay in good condition so I will post a couple of pics tomorrow just so you can see!

Today is friday and I have been on a ferry round to Watson Bay and saw the Harbour Bridge and The Opera House - which was a complete let down - it's an opera house and looks like it needs a lick of paint if you ask me!!!!

Not really a massive fan of Syndey, it's toooooo much like London but with Sun, so think I will be leaving here Sunday morning if I can sort some accomodation out for somewhere futher up the coast, but will wait and see!!!

Anyway, off to get ready to go out and do something, not sure what but I'm sure I'll find some mates along the way!

Hope you're all ok xxxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0422s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb