Twice the speed of life.


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
March 8th 2005
Published: March 8th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Well... it's starting to feel real.
I just sat out on the cliff above Mona Vale Beach and let the warm breeze push me around in the dark. The past year has been such a blur of work that it has been difficult to accept that I have actually reached the goal that I have been vaguely referring to for so long.
Lifting off the tarmac on Thursday is going to be like a big switch snapping into place. I'm looking forward to the rush.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

MangoMango
Mango

Irrelevant mango crashes TravelBlog


Tot: 0.232s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 16; qc: 85; dbt: 0.0709s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb