Sydney, Australia


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
March 16th 2009
Published: April 3rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

My first stop in Australia was Sydney. After camping in New Zealand for the last few months, it was nice to visit this beautiful city. I spent most of my time visiting the city on a bike from Mike Herrmann’s company, Bonza Bikes. Thanks Mark and Mike!

This was a great way to see most of the city in the 5 days I was there. I biked to all the typical attractions like the harbor bridge, Orchestra House, Bonzi Beach and took a ferry over to Manly beach. I also spent several fun (and expensive) nights hitting the town.

Cut and paste this link to see my pictures:

http://picasaweb.google.com/csdyer2020/Sydney3122009?feat=email#

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0429s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb